Our Team

About Us

Founded in 1992, GP Realty Finance has always focused on filling a niche in the commercial real estate financing Industry. Commercial real estate financing may seem like just a numbers game and delivering solid business solutions is always the goal. However, it is developing strong relationships with our clients, lenders, and other industry professionals that gives us the most satisfaction. A big part of cultivating these relationships is our fantastic team who go above and beyond to serve our clients.

gp-realty-greg-piantanida

Greg Piantanida

Principal
425.637.8849 x101
greg@gprealty.com

gp-realty-dan-piantanida

Dan Piantanida

Principal
425.637.8849 x106
dan@gprealty.com

gp-realty-ryan-heiberg

Ryan Heiberg

Vice President
425.637.8849 x104
Ryan@gprealty.com

gp-realty-martha-martinez

Martha Martinez

Assistant Vice President
425.637.8849 x107
Martha@gprealty.com

gp-realty-sarah-webster

Sarah Webster

Financial Analyst
425.637.8849 x103
sarah@gprealty.com

gp-realty-christian-foster

Christian Foster

Financial Analyst, Originator
425.637.8849 x105
Christian@gprealty.com